Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Bios and Photos

Marcia Schmidt Blaine, Ph.D., Chair
Plymouth State University

Elizabeth Dubrulle, Vice-Chair
New Hampshire Historical Society

David Juvet, Secretary
BIA of New Hampshire

Andrea Williamson, Treasurer
Edward Jones

Marcia J. Kelly, Immediate Past Chair

Rebecca Biron, Ph.D.
Dartmouth College

Dr. Gary Bouchard
Saint Anselm College

Zachary S. Camenker

Evan Czyzowski

Robert Dunn, Esq.
Roman Catholic Diocese of Manchester

Professor Tarek El-Ariss
Dartmouth College

Dr. Christine Gustafson
Saint Anselm College

Professor Nicholas Germana
Keene State College

Professor Thomas Kealy
Colby-Sawyer College

Amanda Quinlan
McLane Middleton

Juliana Robinson
Bank of America Private Bank

Teresa Rosenberger
Bernstein Shur

Courtney Gray Tanner, JD/MSW

Katie Umans
University of New Hampshire

Samuel H. Witherspoon

Ken Burns
Director Emeritus

Former Board Members

Michael Haley Goldman, Executive Director
603-224-4071, ext. 111
More about Michael Haley Goldman
Lory Attalla, Administrative Assistant
More about Lory Attalla
Agnes Burt, Ph.D., Program Director
603-224-4071, ext. 114
More about Agnes Burt, Ph.D.
Sue Butman, Operations Manager
603-224-4071, ext. 118
Sarah Chaffee, Director of Development
603-224-4071, ext. 113
Lynn Douillette, Director of Annual Giving
603-224-4071, ext. 120
Rebecca Kinhan, Communications Director
603-224-4071, ext. 116
More about Rebecca Kinhan
Mary Nolin, Program Manager - Connections
603-224-4071, ext. 112
More about Mary Nolin
Chris Wellington, Deputy Director
603-224-4071, ext. 117
More about Chris Wellington
Catherine Winters-Michaud, Ph.D., Program Coordinator
More about Catherine Winters-Michaud, Ph.D.