Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Bios and Photos

Marcia J. Kelly, Chair
Hanover

Katharine Eneguess, Vice Chair
Magalloway Consultants

Stephen D. Genest, Treasurer
Freedom

Erika Janik, Secretary
Concord

Wilbur A. Glahn, Immediate Past Chair
McLane Middleton

Rebecca Biron, Ph.D.
Dartmouth College

Marcia Schmidt Blaine, Ph.D.
Plymouth State University

Dr. Gary Bouchard
Saint Anselm College

Zachary S. Camenker
Concord

Evan Czyzowski
Contoocook

Elizabeth Dubrulle
New Hampshire Historical Society

Professor Tarek El-Ariss
Dartmouth College

Dr. Christine Gustafson
Saint Anselm College

Professor Thomas Kealy
Colby-Sawyer College

Monique Lowd
Waterville Valley

Dr. Graziella Parati
Dartmouth College

Linda Patchett, RN/MBA
New Castle 

Juliana Robinson
Bank of America Private Bank

Courtney Gray Tanner, JD/MSW
Bedford

Dr. Stephen Trzaskoma
University of New Hampshire

Andrea Williamson
Edward Jones

Samuel H. Witherspoon
Portsmouth

Ken Burns
Director Emeritus

 

Former Board Members


Staff


Michael Haley Goldman, Executive Director
mhaleygoldman@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 111
More about Michael

Dennis Badeau, Digital Media Manager
dbadeau@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 121  
More about Dennis
Rebecca BoisvertRebecca Boisvert, Director of Development
rboisvert@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 113
More about Rebecca
Agnes Burt, Ph.D., Project Manager - Community Project Grants
aburt@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 114
More about Agnes
Sue Butman, Operations Manager
sbutman@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 118 
Lynn Douillette, Director of Annual Giving
ldouillette@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 120 
Rebecca Kinhan, Communications Director
rkinhan@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 116
More about Becky
Mary Nolin, Program Manager - Connections
mnolin@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 112
More about Mary



Photos by Geoff Forester