Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Bios and Photos

Marcia J. Kelly, Chair
Hanover

Marcia Schmidt Blaine, Ph.D., Vice-Chair
Plymouth State University

Juliana Robinson, Secretary
Bank of America Private Bank

Andrea Williamson, Treasurer
Edward Jones

Rebecca Biron, Ph.D.
Dartmouth College

Dr. Gary Bouchard
Saint Anselm College

Zachary S. Camenker
Concord

Evan Czyzowski
Contoocook

Elizabeth Dubrulle
New Hampshire Historical Society

Robert Dunn, Esq.
Roman Catholic Diocese of Manchester

Professor Tarek El-Ariss
Dartmouth College

Katharine Eneguess
Magalloway Consultants

Dr. Christine Gustafson
Saint Anselm College

David Juvet
BIA of New Hampshire

Professor Thomas Kealy
Colby-Sawyer College

Dr. Graziella Parati
Dartmouth College

Linda Patchett, RN/MBA
New Castle

Courtney Gray Tanner, JD/MSW
Bedford

Samuel H. Witherspoon
Portsmouth

Ken Burns
Director Emeritus

Former Board Members

Michael Haley Goldman, Executive Director
mhaleygoldman@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 111
More about Michael Haley Goldman
Rebecca Boisvert, Director of Development
rboisvert@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 113
More about Rebecca Boisvert
Agnes Burt, Ph.D., Program Manager - Community Project Grants
aburt@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 114
More about Agnes Burt, Ph.D.
Sue Butman, Operations Manager
sbutman@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 118
Lynn Douillette, Director of Annual Giving
ldouillette@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 120
Rebecca Kinhan, Communications Director
rkinhan@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 116
More about Rebecca Kinhan
Mary Nolin, Program Manager - Connections
mnolin@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 112
More about Mary Nolin
Catherine Winters, Ph.D., Program Coordinator
cwinters@nhhumanities.org
More about Catherine Winters, Ph.D.