Board and Staff

Board of Directors

Wilbur A. Glahn, III, Chair
McLane Middleton

Marcia J. Kelly, Vice Chair
Hanover

Stephen D. Genest, Treasurer
Nashua

Erika Janik, Secretary
NH Public Radio 

Kabria Baumgartner, Ph.D.
University of New Hampshire

Rebecca Biron, Ph.D.
Dartmouth College

Marcia Schmidt Blaine, Ph.D.
Plymouth State University

Dr. Gary Bouchard
Saint Anselm College

Dennis Britton, Ph.D.
University of New Hampshire

Evan Czyzowski
Exeter

Katharine Eneguess
Magalloway Consultants 

Cory LeClair
Claremont

Monique Lowd
Waterville Valley

Dr. Graziella Parati
Dartmouth College

Linda Patchett, RN/MBA
New Castle 

Valerie Sununu, First Lady of NH
Newfields

Courtney Gray Tanner, JD/MSW
Bedford

Ken Burns
Director Emeritus

 

Former Board Members

Staff

Anthony Poore

Anthony Poore, Executive Director
apoore@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 111

Donna Bailey

Donna M. Bailey, Chief Operating Officer
dbailey@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 117

Dennis Badeau, Digital Media Manager
dbadeau@nhhumanities.org
603-224-4071, ext. 121

Rebecca Boisvert

Agnes Burt, Ph.D., Program Manager-Community Project Grants
aburt@nhhumanities.org 
603-224-4071, ext. 114

Sue Butman

Sue Butman, Operations Manager
sbutman@nhhumanities.org 
603-224-4071, ext. 118 

Lynn Douillette

Lynn Douillette, Director of Annual Giving
ldouillette@nhhumanities.org 
603-224-4071, ext. 120 

Rebecca Kinhan

Rebecca Kinhan, Communications Director
rkinhan@nhhumanities.org 
603-224-4071, ext. 116 

Mary Nolin

Mary Nolin, Connections Program Manager
mnolin@nhhumanities.org 
603-224-4071, ext. 112 

Dr. Tricia Peone, Public Programs Director
tpeone@nhhumanities.org 
603-224-4071, ext. 115 




Photos by Geoff Forester