Upcoming Events

Family, Memory, Place: Writing Family Stories
Virtual
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Atkinson, NH
Family, Memory, Place: Writing Family Stories
The Middle East
Virtual
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Wilmot, NH
The Middle East
A Visit with Abraham Lincoln
Monday, May 10, 2021
Hollis, NH
A Visit with Abraham Lincoln
Sustainability: An American Literary History
Virtual
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Conway, NH
Sustainability: An American Literary History
Exemplary Country Estates of New Hampshire
This event has been cancelled
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Cornish, NH
Exemplary Country Estates of New Hampshire
New Hampshire's Long Love-Hate Relationship with its Agricultural Fairs
Virtual
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Kensington, NH
New Hampshire's Long Love-Hate Relationship with its Agricultural Fairs
Comics in World History and Cultures
Virtual
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Madison, NH
Comics in World History and Cultures
New England Lighthouses and the People Who Kept Them
Virtual
Monday, May 17, 2021
Durham, NH
New England Lighthouses and the People Who Kept Them
The Founding Fathers: What Were They Thinking?
Virtual
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Hillsborough, NH
The Founding Fathers: What Were They Thinking?
New Hampshire's One-Room Rural Schools: The Romance and the Reality
Virtual
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Chesterfield, NH
New Hampshire's One-Room Rural Schools: The Romance and the Reality
Virtual
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Concord, NH
Flowering Trees and Shrubs for Pollinators and Wildlife
Life Downstairs: British Servant Culture in Fact, Fiction, and Film
Virtual
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Windham, NH
Life Downstairs: British Servant Culture in Fact, Fiction, and Film
Wit and Wisdom: Humor in 19th Century New England
Virtual
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Freedom, NH
Wit and Wisdom: Humor in 19th Century New England
Uprooted: Heartache and Hope in New Hampshire
Virtual
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Exeter, NH
Uprooted: Heartache and Hope in New Hampshire
Virtual
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Concord, NH
Pollinators 101
Songs of Old New Hampshire
Virtual
Wednesday, June 2, 2021
Portsmouth, NH
Songs of Old New Hampshire
Abolitionists of Noyes Academy
Virtual
Monday, June 7, 2021
Manchester, NH
Abolitionists of Noyes Academy
Wit and Wisdom: Humor in 19th Century New England
Virtual
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Stratham, NH
Wit and Wisdom: Humor in 19th Century New England
12,000 Years Ago in the Granite State
Virtual
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Chesterfield, NH
12,000 Years Ago in the Granite State
Life Downstairs: British Servant Culture in Fact, Fiction, and Film
Virtual
Thursday, June 10, 2021
Madison, NH
Life Downstairs: British Servant Culture in Fact, Fiction, and Film
Family, Memory, Place: Writing Family Stories
Virtual
Monday, June 14, 2021
Washington, NH
Family, Memory, Place: Writing Family Stories
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
Virtual
Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Freedom, NH
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
Heroes and Homecomings: Norman Rockwell and World War II
Virtual
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Brookline, NH
Heroes and Homecomings: Norman Rockwell and World War II
Comics in World History and Cultures
Virtual
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Deerfield, NH
Comics in World History and Cultures
New England Lighthouses and the People Who Kept Them
Virtual
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Manchester, NH
New England Lighthouses and the People Who Kept Them
Lafayette and Human Rights
Virtual
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Hillsborough, NH
Lafayette and Human Rights
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Haverhill, NH
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
A Visit With Queen Victoria
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Wilmot, NH
A Visit With Queen Victoria
How Fresh Water Has Shaped New Hampshire
Virtual
Tuesday, June 29, 2021
Sunapee, NH
How Fresh Water Has Shaped New Hampshire
Fierce Females: Women in Art
Virtual
Monday, July 12, 2021
Washington, NH
Fierce Females: Women in Art
Poor Houses and Town Farms: The Hard Row for Paupers
Virtual
Monday, July 19, 2021
Charlestown, NH
Poor Houses and Town Farms: The Hard Row for Paupers
New Hampshire Roads Taken Or Not
Virtual
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Sunapee, NH
New Hampshire Roads Taken Or Not
Virtual
Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Concord, NH
Beecology: A Community Scientist Helping Pollinators
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
Virtual
Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Derry, NH
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
Rosie's Mom: Forgotten Women of the First World War
Virtual
Thursday, July 22, 2021
Madison, NH
Rosie's Mom: Forgotten Women of the First World War
Ethical Aspects of Converging Technologies
Friday, July 23, 2021
Warner, NH
Ethical Aspects of Converging Technologies
The Connecticut: New England's Great River
Virtual
Thursday, July 29, 2021
Sunapee, NH
The Connecticut: New England's Great River
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Newbury, NH
Archaeology at The Fells
New England's Colonial Meetinghouses and their Impact on American Society
This event has been cancelled
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Allenstown, NH
New England's Colonial Meetinghouses and their Impact on American Society
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
Virtual
Monday, August 9, 2021
Washington, NH
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
How Fresh Water Has Shaped New Hampshire
Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Hillsborough, NH
How Fresh Water Has Shaped New Hampshire
Digging Into Native History in New Hampshire
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
North Sutton, NH
Digging Into Native History in New Hampshire
Rome and Pompeii: Discovering and Preserving the Past
Virtual
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Keene, NH
Rome and Pompeii: Discovering and Preserving the Past
12,000 Years Ago in the Granite State
Virtual
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Tamworth, NH
12,000 Years Ago in the Granite State
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Melvin Village, NH
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
Virtual
Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Litchfield, NH
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
Digging Into Native History in New Hampshire
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Meredith, NH
Digging Into Native History in New Hampshire
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Cornish, NH
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
Fierce Females: Women in Art
Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Hollis, NH
Fierce Females: Women in Art
Family, Memory, Place: Writing Family Stories
Virtual
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Hooksett, NH
Family, Memory, Place: Writing Family Stories
New Hampshire Cemeteries and Gravestones
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Windham, NH
New Hampshire Cemeteries and Gravestones
The Middle East
Virtual
Thursday, October 21, 2021
Madison, NH
The Middle East
Our National Thanksgiving: With Thanks to President Lincoln and Mrs. Hale
Virtual
Monday, November 8, 2021
Washington, NH
Our National Thanksgiving: With Thanks to President Lincoln and Mrs. Hale
Imperial Russian Fabergé Eggs
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Tilton, NH
Imperial Russian Fabergé Eggs
Imperial Russian Fabergé Eggs
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Amherst, NH
Imperial Russian Fabergé Eggs
New England Lighthouses and the People Who Kept Them
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Hollis, NH
New England Lighthouses and the People Who Kept Them
Imperial Russian Fabergé Eggs
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Conway, New Hampshire
Imperial Russian Fabergé Eggs

Load More Events