Upcoming Events

Exemplary Country Estates of New Hampshire
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Dover, NH
Exemplary Country Estates of New Hampshire
Discovering New England Stone Walls
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Portsmouth, NH
Discovering New England Stone Walls
Banjos, Bones, and Ballads
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Wolfeboro, NH
Banjos, Bones, and Ballads
The Founding Fathers: What Were They Thinking?
Virtual
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Madison, NH
The Founding Fathers: What Were They Thinking?
Family, Memory, Place: Writing Family Stories
Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Lyndeborough, NH
Family, Memory, Place: Writing Family Stories
Songs of Old New Hampshire
Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Bow, NH
Songs of Old New Hampshire
The White Mountain Huts: Past & Future
Virtual
Thursday, June 9, 2022
Grantham, NH
The White Mountain Huts: Past & Future
New Hampshire Cemeteries and Gravestones
Virtual
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Brentwood, NH
New Hampshire Cemeteries and Gravestones
Digging Into Native History in New Hampshire
Monday, June 13, 2022
Washington, NH
Digging Into Native History in New Hampshire
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Belmont, NH
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Conway, NH
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
The First Amendment
Virtual
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Plymouth, NH
The First Amendment
That Reminds Me of a Story
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Nashua, NH
That Reminds Me of a Story
New England Lighthouses and the People Who Kept Them
Thursday, June 16, 2022
Greenland, NH
New England Lighthouses and the People Who Kept Them
New England Lighthouses and the People Who Kept Them
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Rochester, NH
New England Lighthouses and the People Who Kept Them
Discovering New England Stone Walls
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
New London, NH
Discovering New England Stone Walls
A Walk Back in Time: The Secrets of Cellar Holes
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Rumney, NH
A Walk Back in Time: The Secrets of Cellar Holes
Galileo Galilei, the Starry Messenger
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Charlestown, NH
Galileo Galilei, the Starry Messenger
Town by Town, Watershed by Watershed: Native Americans in NH
This event has been cancelled
Thursday, June 23, 2022
Francestown, NH
Town by Town, Watershed by Watershed: Native Americans in NH
New Hampshire Cemeteries and Gravestones
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Gilmanton Iron Works, NH
New Hampshire Cemeteries and Gravestones
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Bradford, NH
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
The Connecticut: New England's Great River
Thursday, June 30, 2022
Alstead, NH
The Connecticut: New England's Great River
Comics in World History and Cultures
Virtual
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Plymouth, NH
Comics in World History and Cultures
Civil War Soldiers' Quilts
Thursday, July 14, 2022
Antrim, NH
Civil War Soldiers' Quilts
Exemplary Country Estates of New Hampshire
Thursday, July 14, 2022
New Ipswich, NH
Exemplary Country Estates of New Hampshire
Discovering New England Stone Walls
Saturday, July 16, 2022
Sandwich, NH
Discovering New England Stone Walls
12,000 Years Ago in the Granite State
Saturday, July 16, 2022
New Hampton, NH
12,000 Years Ago in the Granite State
Fierce Females: Women in Art
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Wolfeboro, NH
Fierce Females: Women in Art
A Walk Back in Time: The Secrets of Cellar Holes
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Moultonborough, NH
A Walk Back in Time: The Secrets of Cellar Holes
New Hampshire Cemeteries and Gravestones
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Barrington, NH
New Hampshire Cemeteries and Gravestones
The White Mountain Huts: Past & Future
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Freedom, NH
The White Mountain Huts: Past & Future
Heroes and Homecomings: Norman Rockwell and World War II
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Holderness, NH
Heroes and Homecomings: Norman Rockwell and World War II
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Lyndeborough, NH
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
Exemplary Country Estates of New Hampshire
Thursday, July 21, 2022
Lancaster, NH
Exemplary Country Estates of New Hampshire
Music in My Pockets: Family Fun in Folk Music
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Keene, NH
Music in My Pockets: Family Fun in Folk Music
A Walk Back in Time: The Secrets of Cellar Holes
Thursday, July 28, 2022
Center Barnstead, NH
A Walk Back in Time: The Secrets of Cellar Holes
Votes for Women: A History of the Suffrage Movement
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Ashland, NH
Votes for Women: A History of the Suffrage Movement
Digging Into Native History in New Hampshire
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Wolfeboro, NH
Digging Into Native History in New Hampshire
A Walk Back in Time: The Secrets of Cellar Holes
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Laconia, NH
A Walk Back in Time: The Secrets of Cellar Holes
Banjos, Bones, and Ballads
Thursday, August 18, 2022
Rollinsford, NH
Banjos, Bones, and Ballads
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
Thursday, August 18, 2022
North Hampton, NH
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
Songs of Old New Hampshire
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Warner, NH
Songs of Old New Hampshire
Family, Memory, Place: Writing Family Stories
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Center Barnstead, NH
Family, Memory, Place: Writing Family Stories
Thursday, August 25, 2022
Madison, NH
Open Questions: What Does it Mean to be an American?
Civil War Soldiers' Quilts
Monday, August 29, 2022
Newbury, NH
Civil War Soldiers' Quilts
New England Lighthouses and the People Who Kept Them
Monday, September 5, 2022
Concord, NH
New England Lighthouses and the People Who Kept Them
Banjos, Bones, and Ballads
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Gilford, NH
Banjos, Bones, and Ballads
Family, Memory, Place: Writing Family Stories
Thursday, September 8, 2022
Barrington, NH
Family, Memory, Place: Writing Family Stories
From Guns to Gramophones: Civil War and the Technology that Shaped America
Virtual
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Plymouth, NH
From Guns to Gramophones: Civil War and the Technology that Shaped America
Town by Town, Watershed by Watershed: Native Americans in NH
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
New London, NH
Town by Town, Watershed by Watershed: Native Americans in NH
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Conway, NH
New England Quilts and the Stories They Tell
Songs of Emigration: Storytelling Through Traditional Irish Music
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Lyndeborough, NH
Songs of Emigration: Storytelling Through Traditional Irish Music
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Hooksett, NH
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
A Walk Back in Time: The Secrets of Cellar Holes
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Londonderry, NH
A Walk Back in Time: The Secrets of Cellar Holes
Discovering New England Stone Walls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Gilmanton Iron Works, NH
Discovering New England Stone Walls
Digging Into Native History in New Hampshire
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Gilford, NH
Digging Into Native History in New Hampshire
Digging Into Native History in New Hampshire
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Windham, NH
Digging Into Native History in New Hampshire
Heroes and Homecomings: Norman Rockwell and World War II
Thursday, October 6, 2022
Gilford, NH
Heroes and Homecomings: Norman Rockwell and World War II
Fierce Females: Women in Art
Friday, October 7, 2022
Center Barnstead, NH
Fierce Females: Women in Art
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Cornish, NH
The History of Agriculture as Told by Barns
Rosie's Mom: Forgotten Women of the First World War
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Hooksett, NH
Rosie's Mom: Forgotten Women of the First World War
The Founding Fathers: What Were They Thinking?
Monday, October 17, 2022
Concord, NH
The Founding Fathers: What Were They Thinking?

Load More Events